Imagine Dragons - Night Visions

Imagine Dragons
Night Visions
Label: Interscope Records ‎– 602537158904, KIDinaKORNER ‎– 602537158904
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Opaque Lavender
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 22 Feb 2018
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Radioactive
A2 Tiptoe
A3 It's Time
A4 Demons
A5 On Top Of The World
A6 Amsterdam
B1 Hear Me
B2 Every Night
B3 Bleeding Out
B4 Underdog
B5 Nothing Left To Say / Rocks

Companies, etc.

  • Exclusive Retailer – The Sound Of Vinyl


First Imagine Dragons album reissued in limited edition lavander vinyl, available exclusively on The Sound Of Vinyl webshop.
Limited to 2000 copies.
Made in E.U. can be read on the label.
E.U version does not come with the golden '' Limited Edition '' hype sticker the American version has. Neither has printed limited Edition on the barcode like the American version does.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Barcode Sticker): 602577285660
  • Label Code: LC 06406
  • Matrix / Runout: 3715890

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0017324-02 Imagine Dragons Night Visions ‎(CD, Album) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B0017324-02 US 2012
B0017403-02 Imagine Dragons Night Visions ‎(CD, Album, Bes) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B0017403-02 US 2012
4605026714120 Imagine Dragons Night Visions ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records 4605026714120 Russia 2013
0602537224210 Imagine Dragons Night Visions ‎(CD, Album) Interscope Records 0602537224210 Europe 2012
0602537319008 Imagine Dragons Night Visions ‎(CD, Album) Interscope Records 0602537319008 Poland 2013