Dallas Acid - Original Soundtrack

Dallas Acid
Original Soundtrack
Label: Flying Moonlight Records ‎– FM007
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 16 Jun 2016
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Post Rock, Drone

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Punic Wars
B Dreams
Written-By [Congas Written By], Congas [Performed By] – Thor Harris
C Indiscreet Musik
D Kepler

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Electricity Studios
  • Recorded At – Terminal Utility
  • Mixed At – Cacophony Recorders
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service


  • Engineer – James Webber
  • Layout – Sonny Kay
  • Mastered By – Jason Ward
  • Mixed By – Dallas Acid, Erik Wofford
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Femme Du Monde
  • Photography By [Insert Photograph] – Courtney Chavanell
  • Recorded By [Drums Recorded By] – Aaron Blount
  • Written-By, Producer, Performer, Design [Album Design] – Dallas Acid


Pressing of 250.
Gatefold sleeve.
Printed in 2016. Manufactured in Brooklyn, New York, U.S.A.
Engineered at ElectriCity Studios. Drums recorded at Terminal Utility. Mixed at Cacophony. Mastered at Chicago Mastering.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1 90394 40728 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FM007 Dallas Acid Original Soundtrack ‎(4xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Flying Moonlight Records FM007 US 2016
BRGR 1027 Dallas Acid Original Soundtrack ‎(Cass, Album) Burger Records BRGR 1027 US 2018