The Hollies - Stop! Stop! Stop!

The Hollies
Stop! Stop! Stop!
Label: Imperial ‎– LP-9339
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 1967
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 What's Wrong With The Way I Live 1:57
A2 Pay You Back With Interest 2:39
A3 Tell Me To My Face 3:02
A4 Clown 2:18
A5 Suspicious Look In Your Eyes 3:30
A6 It's You 2:07
B1 High Classed 2:15
B2 Peculiar Situation 2:49
B3 What Went Wrong 2:06
B4 Crusader 3:43
B5 Don't Even Think About Changing 2:04
B6 Stop Stop Stop 2:42

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Maribus Music, Inc.
  • Record Company – Liberty Records, Inc.


  • Art Direction – Woody Woodward
  • Composed By – Clarke-Hicks-Nash
  • Directed By [Accompaniment Directed By] – Mike Vickers (tracks: B1, B3, B4)
  • Liner Notes – Richard Oliver
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Guy Webster
  • Producer – Ron Richards
  • Written-By – Allan Clarke, Tony Hicks, Graham Nash*


Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1, Etched): LP-9339-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2, Etched): LP-9339-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PMC 7011 The Hollies For Certain Because... ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Parlophone PMC 7011 UK 1966
MT-1057 The Hollies For Certain Because... ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Odeon MT-1057 Venezuela 1966
MOCL 5313 The Hollies For Certain Because... ‎(LP, Album) Odeon MOCL 5313 Spain 1967
C-0742 The Hollies Stop! Stop! Stop! ‎(Cass, Album) Liberty C-0742 US 1967
LP-12339 The Hollies Stop! Stop! Stop! ‎(LP, Res) Imperial LP-12339 US 1967