Uriah Heep - Return To Fantasy

Uriah Heep
Return To Fantasy
Label: Bronze ‎– ML 4100
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: South Africa
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock


A1 Return To Fantasy 5:52
A2 Shady Lady 4:46
A3 Devil's Daughter 4:48
A4 Beautiful Dream 4:52
B1 Prima Donna 3:11
B2 Your Turn To Remember 4:22
B3 Showdown 4:17
B4 Why Did You Go 3:53
B5 A Year Or A Day 4:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bronze Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Island Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Gallo Records
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Bass, Mellotron, Vocals – John Wetton
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Performer – Uriah Heep
  • Drums, Percussion – Lee Kerslake
  • Engineer – Peter Gallen
  • Guitar – Mick Box
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals – Ken Hensley
  • Mastered By – Harry Moss
  • Producer – Gerry Bron
  • Vocals – David Byron


Gatefold sleeve with plain white inner sleeve.
Marketed and distributed by Gallo


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Label Code Side A): ILPS 9335 A
  • Label Code (Label Code Side B): ILPS 9335 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Label): BRNA 335
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Runout Side A (etched)): ILPS 9335 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Runout Side B (etched)): ILPS 9335 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ILPS 9335 Uriah Heep Return To Fantasy ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Bronze ILPS 9335 UK 1975
ESMCD 381, GAS0000381ESM Uriah Heep Return To Fantasy ‎(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Essential , Castle Communications ESMCD 381, GAS0000381ESM Russia Unknown
ZCI 9335 Uriah Heep Return To Fantasy ‎(Cass, Album) Bronze ZCI 9335 Scandinavia 1975
CLAMC 175 Uriah Heep Return To Fantasy ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Castle Communications CLAMC 175 UK 1989
LLM3018, LLM 3018 Uriah Heep Return To Fantasy ‎(LP, Album, RP) Legacy Records, Legacy Records LLM3018, LLM 3018 UK Unknown