CCTV - Hope & Destroyer

Hope & Destroyer
Label: Diger ‎– DIG009LP, Diger ‎– DIG009CD
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album
Country: Norway
Date of released: 14 Sep 2012
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Pop, Electro


A1 Elevation
A2 Love And The Dead End
A3 You vs. Me
A4 We Belong
A5 Electric Summers
B1 Happiness
B2 Hide
B3 Everybody Understands
B4 Afraid
B5 Brand New
CD-1 Elevation 04:00
CD-2 Love And The Dead End 03:39
CD-3 You vs. Me 04:30
CD-4 We Belong 03:32
CD-5 Electric Summers 03:08
CD-6 Happiness 03:03
CD-7 Hide 03:30
CD-8 Everybody Understands 03:41
CD-9 Afraid 05:39
CD-10 Brand New 07:20

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Albatross Recorders
  • Recorded At – Albatross Recorders
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Manufactured By – Eldorado Media
  • Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 25829


  • Artwork By – MVM-Magnus Voll Mathiassen*
  • Bass, Effects – Anders Bjørke
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Effects – Thomas Aslaksen
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass, Programmed By, Percussion, Lap Steel Guitar, Effects, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Audun Borrmann
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Effects – Sigurd Thomassen
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann, Hendrik Pauler
  • Songwriter, Lyrics By – K. Mould
  • Songwriter, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Programmed By, Bass, Synthesizer, Effects – Shaun Curtis
  • Synthesizer, Effects – Per Magnus Gundersen


Yellow innersleeve, yellow vinyl. Also includes a CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7041889500727
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ELDORADO DIG-009 LP A DMM H.P. -25829-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ELDORADO DIG-009 LP B DMM H.P. -25829-
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): BOD ELDORADO DIG009 CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5223

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DIG009CD CCTV Hope & Destroyer ‎(CD, Album) Diger DIG009CD Norway 2012