Ramones - Pleasant Dreams

Pleasant Dreams
Label: Sire ‎– 670.4300
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Hard Rock


A1 We Want The Airwaves 3:20
A2 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front 2:12
A3 The KKK Took My Baby Away 2:31
A4 Don't Go 2:46
A5 You Sound Like You're Sick 2:40
A6 It's Not My Place 3:22
B1 She's A Sensation 3:26
B2 7-11 3:33
B3 You Didn't Mean Anything To Me 2:59
B4 Come On Now 2:30
B5 This Business Is Killing Me 2:39
B6 Sitting In My Room 2:30

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sire Records Company
  • Copyright (c) – Sire Records Company
  • Marketed By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.


  • Arranged By, Backing Vocals – Ramones
  • Backing Vocals – Ian Wilson, Russell Mael
  • Photography By – Michael Somoroff
  • Producer, Backing Vocals – Graham Gouldman
  • Written-By – Dee Dee Ramone (tracks: A2, A5, B3, B4 & B6), Joey Ramone (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6. B1, B2 & B5)


2nd press. Sire 1989

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRK 3571 Ramones Pleasant Dreams ‎(LP, Album, All) Sire SRK 3571 US 1981
SRK 3571 Ramones Pleasant Dreams ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Sire SRK 3571 Italy 1981
R2 78156 Ramones Pleasant Dreams ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, RE, RM) Sire, Warner Bros. Records, Rhino Records R2 78156 US 2002
WPCR-75065 Ramones Pleasant Dreams ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Warner Bros. Records, Sire, Rhino Records WPCR-75065 Japan 2005
7599-23571-2 Ramones Pleasant Dreams ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sire, Warner Bros. Records 7599-23571-2 Germany 1994