Peggy Lee - Golden Double 32

Peggy Lee
Golden Double 32
Label: Capitol Records ‎– ECS-65039-40
Series: Golden Double 32 –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Japan
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
A2 The Shadow Of Your Smile
A3 Something
A4 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
A5 Passenger Of The Rain
A6 I'm A Woman
A7 One Note Samba
A8 Kansas City
B1 My Sweet Lord
B2 The Days Of Wine And Roses
B3 I Don't Know How To Love Him
B4 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B5 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
B6 Unforgettable
B7 I Can't Stop Loving You
B8 A Taste Of Honey
C1 A Song For You
C2 Why Don't You Do Right
C3 Fever
C4 Alright, Okay, You Win
C5 Golden Earrings
C6 Mack, The Knife
C7 Strangers In The Night
C8 Superstar
D1 Love
D2 Fly Me To The Moon
D3 Jump For Joy
D4 If You Go
D5 It's A Good Day
D6 Don't Smoke In Bed
D7 I Don't Know Enough About You
D8 Is That All There Is


6 page booklet