The Bronner Brothers - Won't There Be Joy

The Bronner Brothers
Funk / Soul
Won't There Be Joy
Label: J&B Records ‎– J&B LP-0081, J&B Records ‎– J&B 0081
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel


A1 Won't There Be Joy 4:18
A2 It's Time To Pray 3:33
A3 All Night All Day (God's Angels Watches Over Me) 3:03
A4 Painting A Picture For The Lord 4:43
B1 Prayer 3:31
B2 I Know It Was The Blood 2:31
B3 Have You Got Good Religion 1:57
B4 I'll Be Alright 4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – J&B Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – J&B Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – J&B Records


  • Bass – Mike Atkins , Ralph Bronner
  • Drums – Glen Holmes, Mike Atkins , Nathaniel Baldwin
  • Guitar – Flem Bronner, Mike Atkins
  • Keyboards – Frank Frierson
  • Producer – Flem Bronner, Jr., Rev. Flem Bronner, Sr.
  • Written-By – Flem Bronner, Jr. (tracks: A3), Rev. Flem Bronner, Sr. (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B4), Tradition* (tracks: B2, B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1592-80081-1
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): J&B-0081 A As
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): J&B-0081 B As