Various - Moments In Soul

Funk / Soul
Moments In Soul
Label: K-Tel ‎– ECD 3179
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1995
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


1 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted?
2 Ben E King* Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
3 Gloria Gaynor Don't You Dare Call It Love
4 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
5 Dee Clark How About That?
6 The Drifters You Send Me
7 Betty Everett The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
8 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood
9 Barbara Lewis Make Me Your Baby
10 Bob & Earl Harlem Shuffle
11 Mary Wells My Guy
12 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
13 Mel & Tim Backfield In Motion
14 The Chiffons Sweet Talkin' Guy
15 The Crystals He's A Rebel
16 Solomon Burke If You Need Me
17 Rufus Thomas Walking The Dog
18 Eddie Holman Hey There Lonely Girl
19 The Tams What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
20 Dobie Gray The 'In' Crowd
21 Joe Simon Power Of Love
22 Jerry Butler Only The Strong
23 Carla Thomas B-A-B-Y
24 Brook Benton Think Twice
25 Sam & Dave Soul Man

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – K-tel Entertainment (UK) Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – K-tel Entertainment (UK) Ltd


Rear Cover Has Barcode Unlike Other Version

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 020959 317924

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ECD 3179 Various Moments In Soul ‎(CD, Comp) K-Tel ECD 3179 Europe 1995