Van Trevor - Come On Over To Our Side

Van Trevor
Folk, World, & Country
Come On Over To Our Side
Label: Band Box Records ‎– 1001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 1967
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Our Side 1:43
A2 White Gardenia 3:12
A3 Everlasting Love 2:22
A4 A Fool Called Me 2:20
A5 Lonely Riverman 2:11
A6 Christmas In The Country 2:22
B1 Born To Be In Love With You 2:35
B2 It's So Good To Be Loved 2:30
B3 When You've Lost Your Baby 1:42
B4 Cincinnati 2:10
B5 A Grain Of Salt 1:42
B6 He's Losing His Mind 2:14

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Summerhouse Music Pub.
  • Published By – Pocono Music
  • Published By – Stonesthrow Music
  • Pressed By – Wakefield Manufacturing – SJW-9081


  • Design [Cover] – David L'Heureux
  • Liner Notes – Lee Sutton
  • Management – Dick Heard Artist Management
  • Producer – Dick Heard
  • Written-By – Heard* (tracks: A3 to A6, B2 to B5), Hunter* (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B5, B6), Trevor*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (A1, A4 to A6, B2, B3 ,B6): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (A2, A3, B1, B4, B5): BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): Dw BANDBOX LP-M-1001-1 SJW-9081#3
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): Dw BAND BOX LP-M1001-2 SJW-9081#3