Kirk Browne - Civil War Guitar "Campfire Memories"

Kirk Browne
Folk, World, & Country
Civil War Guitar "Campfire Memories"
Label: Sounds Great Records ‎– SGC-5013
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1983
Category: Folk, World, & Country


The Union
A1 When Johnny Comes Marching Home 3:13
A2 Tenting On The Old Camp Ground 2:50
A3 The Why And The Wherefore 2:00
A4 Aura Lea 2:52
A5 Haste To The Wedding 2:02
A6 The Vacant Chair 2:05
A7 Battle Hymn Of The Republic 4:00
A8 The Star Spangled Banner 1:09
The Confederacy
B1 The Yellow Rose Of Texas 2:08
B2 All Quiet Along The Potomac Tonight 2:17
B3 The Southern Wagon 2:16
B4 Lorena 2:00
B5 Ida Red 1:48
B6 Somebody's Darling 2:06
B7 The Bonnie Blue Flag 2:04
B8 Dixie 2:19


Performed on an 1850 Martin 2 Guit

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 019866501347

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GLS-6031 Kirk Browne Civil War Guitar "Campfire Memories" ‎(LP, Album) Glendale Records GLS-6031 US 1983
SLCD-9002 Kirk Browne Civil War Guitar "Campfire Memories" ‎(CD, Album) Star Line Productions SLCD-9002 US 1991